get it here:
release date:

July 24, 2012


Drega – Let’s Go Nice

  • Feeling Amazing
  • Last Phone Call (Interlude)
  • Guess It's True
  • Footsteps (Interlude)
  • Hardest S**t Ever
  • Free Tonight
  • Cold As Ice
  • Erykah
  • Stevie B
  • Smoking & Drinking
  • When I Fall
  • Oceans

Mixtape born Toronto native artist, Drega broke into the scene when he featured on The Bilz & Kashif's hit single "O Meri Rani (Spanish Fly)", and other street remixes like "Nothing But a Loser","This is Why we Hot", "Candy Girl" and his last album "Man of the Year" that has been gaining traction on its own with over 50,000 downloads to date. Drega is now set to release his brand new album - Let's Go Nice with his debut single - Feeling Amazing which has reached over 150,000 views to date. The Album includes 11 monster tracks, with infectious singles like Smoking & Drinking, Guess It's True, Erykah and many more. Download this album now and be part of the movement!

No Comments

Leave a Reply